Evangelische Altenheime des Diakonischen Werkes im Kirchenkreis Leverkusen gGmbH

Geschäftsführung

Fritz-Werner Kern
Geschäftsführer
Stresemannplatz 8
51371 Leverkusen

Tel.: 0214-8 68 66-0
Fax: 0214-8 68 66-580
E-Mail: Fritz.Kern@evalev.de

   

Verwaltung

Michael Müller
Verwaltungsleiter
Geschwister-Scholl-Str. 48a
51377 Leverkusen

Tel.: 0214-8512-0
Fax: 0214-8512-50
E-Mail: M.Mueller@evalev.de

   

Abrechnungswesen

Monika Stollberg
Sachbearbeiterin
Geschwister-Scholl-Str. 48a
51377 Leverkusen

Tel.: 0214-8512-14
Fax: 0214-8512-50
E-Mail: M.Stollberg@evalev.de

Hertha von Diergardt Haus

Michael Corts
Einrichtungsleiter
Geschwister-Scholl-Str. 48a
51377 Leverkusen

Tel.: 0214-8513-0
Fax: 0214-8513-44
E-Mail: M.Corts@evalev.de

   

Seniorenzentrum Bürrig

Sylvia Gogol
Einrichtungsleiterin
Stresemannplatz 8
51371 Leverkusen

Tel.: 0214-8 68 66-0
Fax: 0214-8 68 66-580
E-Mail: S.Gogol@evalev.de

   

Seniorenwohnen

Anni Feige
Sachbearbeiterin
Geschwister-Scholl-Str. 48a
51377 Leverkusen

Tel.: 0214-8512-0
Fax: 0214-8512-50
E-Mail: A.Feige@evalev.de

Hertha von Diergardt Haus

Julia Holl
Sozialer Dienst
Geschwister-Scholl-Str. 48a
51377 Leverkusen

Tel.: 0214-8513-42
Fax: 0214-8513-44
E-Mail: J.Holl@evalev.de

   

Seniorenzentrum Bürrig


Sozialer Dienst
Stresemannplatz 8
51371 Leverkusen

Tel.: 0214-8 68 66-122
Fax: 0214-8 68 66-580
E-Mail: B.Poddig@evalev.de

   

SBS / Drehscheibe

Beate Poddig
Leiterin
Robert-Blum-Str. 15
51373 Leverkusen

Tel.: 0214-69294
Fax: 0214-63591
E-Mail: B.Poddig@evalev.de


 
Impressum Datenschutz